GO UP

International Directory of Certified Kids' Skills Coaches

 

 

 

 

 

 

Australia

Donna Ryan
Lifeline community care
Kywong Women's Refuge

Kim Jackson
Chidre's safety Austrlia Inc.

Roberta Cunningham

Austria

Christiane Derra
Seewalchen am Attersee
derra@gmx.at

Robert Koch
www.psycho-praxis.com
Psychotherapie Koch KEG
Deutschmeisterstraße 20a
2100 Korneuburg

Birgitte Gratz
Vienna

Monika Knöppel Mag.
Gaaden bei Mödling
mentalcoaching@gmx.at

Mag.Dr. Tanja Simon
Hauffgasse 10/22, A-1110 Wien
phone: 0043-664/76 45 986

Mag. Susanne Mauss
Mediatorin und Pädagogin
Am Anger 34, A-3492 Engabrunn
MG Grafenegg
Mobil: + 43 664/94 83 600

Belgium

Katrien Brewaeys
Clinical psychologist
Solution focused psychotherapist (in training)
katrienbrewaeys@gmail.com

Benoît Demonty
Psychologist
Belgium

Bulgaria

Boyan Strahilov
Compl. "Hipodruma"
bl.1 ap.44 SOFIA-1612
tel/fax: +359-2-9515555
Mobile: +359-48-974948,
e-mail: boyans@bulnet.bg

 

Canada

Lucile Bouchard, Quebec
Trainer of trainers
lucile.bouchard@videotron.ca

Lise Fournier, Quebec
Trainer of trainers
shouba@videotron.ca

Monique Lussier, Quebec

Josée Lamarre, Montreal
jlamarre@psychostrategique.com

Jocelyne Pouliot, Rimouski
206, rue Bellevue
Rimouski, Quebéc G5L 6Y9
jopoulio@cgocable.ca

 

China

Ms. Li Hongyan
A certified kidsskills ambassador and facilitator of “kidsskills for parents”.
Tel.: +861 390 139 2235 (Beijing)
+358 458 010 689 (Finland)
Email: Hongyanli513@hotmail.com

Ms. Yang Miao
A trainer, Beijing
Tel.: +86 136 0136 7697
Email: 379248978@qq.com

Ms. Zhang Cong-Lin
Trainer, Beijing
Tel.: +86 139 0120 0653
Email: 303158059@qq.com

Ms. Ren Shuang
Zheng Zhou, Henan Province
Tel.: +86 138 3836 6659
Email: renshuang659@163.com

Ms. Lin Nan
A counselor in a university, Shen Yang, Liaoning Province
Tel.: +86 138 4054 6755
Email: nlin@mail.neu.edu.cn
 
Ms. Jiao Li
A counselor of a primary school, QingDao, ShangDong Province
Tel.: +86 186 6146 0979
Email: jl_1982@126.com
 
Ms. Liu Feng
A teacher of a primary school
Beijing, China
Tel.: +86 189 1088 3779
Email: jzsylf@163.com
 
Ms. Xiao Yu
A teacher of a primary school Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province
Tel.: +86 189 3118 5722
Email: 184590624@qq.com
 
Ms. Nian Hai-Wei
A trainer and a counselor
Beijing, China
Tel.: +86 138 1064 3496
Email: 64960435@qq.com
 
Ms. Wang Xue-Ping
A trainer, Beijing, China
Tel.: +86 139 1011 1535
Email: 250820364@QQ.COM
 
Ms. Fan Yan
Beijing, China
Tel.: +86 185 1687 3638
Email: 471250691@qq.com
 
Ms. Wei Wei A trainer
Beijing, China
Tel.: + 86 135 5299 2744
Email: wei.wei@kidsskills.cn
 
Ms. Chen Fang
A director of a culture and media ltd. Zhejiang province, China
Tel.: +86 138 1951 9633
Email: 190751404@qq.com
 
Ms. Lv Wen-Li
A eraly year educator
Ji-Nan, Shan-Dong province
Tel.: +86 186 1521 2855
Email: lvwenli-18@163.com
 
Ms. Zhao Xian-Lei
A vice president of a family education research association of Jin-Men, Hu-Bei
Province, China
Tel.: 13 972 905 008
Email: 521002348@qq.com
 
Ms. Wang Yu-Man
A counselor on early year education field, trainer, Cheng-Du, Si-Chuan Province
Tel.: +86 180 8198 6612
Email: wf-abc@163.com
 
Ms. Guo Yao
A coach
Wu-Han, Hu-Bei Province, China
Tel.: +86 138 8607 0880
Email: 412300053@qq.com

 

Ms. Dang Jing
Tel.: +86 135 819 289 83
Email: 48669549@zhulong.com

 

Ms. Liu Bin
Tel.: +86 189 532 089 72
Email: monica_liu1982@163.com

 
Ms. Xie Yan
Tel.: +86 186 118 123 16
Email: 121601373@qq.com
 

Ms. Zhang Xin-Yue
Tel.: +86 136 391 028 49
Email: 95687338@qq.com

 

Ms. Jing Ya-Zhen
Tel.: +86 138 850 786 66
Email: 331753192@qq.com

 
Ms. Meng Zhen
Tel.: +86 150 012 868 51
Email: 58585650@qq.com
 
Ms. Liang Cheng-Ying
Tel.: +86 137 166 875 92
Email: Liangchengying@legotown.cn
 
Ms. Wei Wen-Wen
Tel.: +86 186 009 989 88
Email: dodo_wen@sina.com
 
Ms. Ma Jun-Jie
Tel.: +86 135 216 640 81
Email: 19829733500@qq.com
 
Ms. Yang Jian
Beijing
Email: ruoshui3712@163.com
 
Ms. Li Jingying
Beijing
Email: 3258261942@qq.com
 
Ms. Zhang Dan
Beijing
Email: Yolanda45@sina.com
 
Ms. Guo Yan
Wulumuqi, Xinjiang
Email: 506102675@qq.com
 
Ms. Song Tingting
Beijing
Email: vivian_stt@hotmail.com
 
Ms. Zhang Xizi
Shantou, Guangzhou
Email: 58784996@qq.com
 
Ms. Cao Jun
Tangshan, Hebei
Email: 1825314827@qq.com
 
Ms. Zhang Qian
Shijiazhuang, Hebei
Email: 29408303@qq.com
 
Ms. Wang Hong (Teacher)
Shijiazhuang, Hebei
Email: wwwangjj@sina.com
 
Ms. Liang Biqing
Wenling, Zhejiang
Email: 742375237@qq.com
 
Ms. Pan Yuemin (Teacher)
Shijiazhuang, Hebei
panyuemin.2008@163.com
 
Ms. Li Pin (Teacher)
Shijiazhuang, Hebei
Email: 45793673@qq.com
 
Ms. Liu Yanhua
Yangzhou, Jiangsu
Email: liuyanhua@legotown.cn
 
Ms. Yin Shunli (Teacher)
Zhengzhou, Henan
Email: yinshunli315@126.com
 
Ms. Li Lijun (Teacher)
Zhengzhou, Henan
1285059048@qq.com
 
Ms. Ji Chunli (Teacher)
Shijiazhuang, Hebei
Email: 15833997820@126.com
 
Ms. Yao Ni-Juan
A parenting coach, ChongQing
Tel: +86 13228690229
Email: 502527923@qq.com

 
Ms. Yao Mo-Han
A parenting trainer, Xi-An. Shan-Xi Province
Tel: +86 18791361111
Email: 772151171@qq.com

 
Ms. Chen Yu-Yan
A parenting trainer, Shan-Tou, Guang-Dong Province
Tel: +86 13750443090
Email: 673461182@qq.com

 
Ms. Yan Yu-Fen
A parenting trainer, Shen-Zhen, Guang-Dong Province
Tel: +86 13590162585
Email: 441549479@qq.com

 
Ms. Zhou Jing
A manager + A trainer for parenting, Beijing
Tel: +86 139 01126929
Email: wgwy2003@163.com
 
Ms. Yang Chun-Hua
A parenting trainer, Shan-Tou, Guang-Dong Province
Tel: 15113115920
Email: 30380916@qq.com
 
Ms. Wang Xiaohong
Tel: +86 13509718084
Email: wangxiaohong_kt@163.com
 
Ms. Wang Haochun
Tel: +86 18911392287
Email: 1015183325@qq.com
 
Ms. Yu Yan
Tel: +86 13842470101
Email: fable747@163.com
 
Ms. Zhang Ying
Tel: +86 13918830994
Email: 1151527245@qq.com
 
Ms. Peng Qu
Phone: 13579258797
Email: 632172821@qq.com
 

 

Czech Republic

PhDr. Daniel Žákovský
Dalet
Družstevní 590, Kvasice, 768 21
daniel.zakovsky@dalet.cz
+420 737 618 038
www.kidsskills.cz , www.dalet.cz

Mgr. Leoš Zatloukal, Ph.D.
Dalet
Nádražní I 697, 783 53 Velká Bystrice u Olomouce
leos.zatloukal@dalet.cz
+420 732 846 211
www.kidsskills.cz, www.dalet.cz

Bc. Pavel Vítek
Dalet
Laznícky 51, 751 25 Veselícko
pavel.vitek@dalet.cz
+420 777 800 346
www.kidsskills.cz, www.dalet.cz

Mgr. Hana Oravcová
Stred, Dalet
Náramec 86, 67503 Budišov u Trebíce
E-mail: oravcova@stred.info
Tel.: +420 728 027 971
Web: www.kidsskills.cz

Mgr. Blanka Kiedronová
ZŠ Otická, Opava
Opava, Ratiborská 77, 74705
E-mail: blanka.kiedronova@seznam.cz
Tel.: +420 736 608 605

Mgr. Gabriela Šustková
Madio
Kvítková 3687, Zlín
E-mail: sustkova@madio.cz
Tel.: 790 34 7646
Web: www.madio.cz

Denmark

Carsten Maximilian Bachmann
SACS Sandemandsgården
Sandemandsvej 4 B
DK-3700 Rønne
Denmark

Søren Vaupell Christensen
SACS Sandemandsgården
Sandemandsvej 4 B
DK-3700 Rønne
Denmark

Daniel Wilson, Hammel

Elise Jensen
Faglig pædagisk leder i Skovbørnehaven
Rønne, Denmark

Birgit Kofoed
Pædagog i Skovbørnehaven
2 årig uddannelse i LFT (løsningsfokuseret samtaleterapi)
Rønne, Denmark

Gull-Britt Kjærsgaard Jepsen, Herning

Malene Melander
Forældrevejleder Region Syddanmark/ Midtjylland

Tronhjem Erlandsen Tina

CFD Rådgivning
Jagtvej 223
first 2100 Copenhagen Ø

Estonia

Merle Esken
Pärnu
merle.esken@mail.ee

Angela Jakobson
Tartu
angela.jakobson@hotmail.ee

Eve Jurask
Võru
evejurask@gmail.com

Kaie Kender
Rakvere
kender@rrg.edu.ee

Kristi Lee
Valga
kristi.lee@valgapk.edu.ee

Merili Lemmats
Tartu
merili.lemmats@mail.ee

Eha Lohk
Jõgeva
ehalohk@hot.ee

Ruth Ong
Tartu
ruthong777@gmail.com

Ester Sakrits
Jõgeva
estersakrits@gmail.com

Liia Toomas
Võru
liiatms@gmail.com

Merike Trumm
Rakvere
merike.trumm@mail.ee

Silvia Valdmann
Võru
silvia@vip.edu.ee

Germany

Christina Achner
Bad Tölz
contact@christina-achner.de

Chistiane Bauer
Gauting
www.christiane-bauer.info
christiane-bauer@t-online.de

Katja Bauschmann
Florstadt
katja.bauschmann@googlemail.com

Heike Behr
Stelle/Ashausen
hbehrberatung@aol.de

Petra Bernhardt
Hiddenhausen
droell@ejh-schweicheln.de

Christine Beuer
Dürrlauingen (Günzburg),
christine.beuer@gmx.de

Sylvia Binder
Nürnberg
lerntherapie.nuernberg@arcor.de

Monika Blatzheim
Köln
monikaoverhoff@web.de

Melisa Budimlic
München
melisabudimlic@web.de

Christa Cardinal von Widdern
Lüdenscheid
ecvw@gmx.de

Frank Dandyk
Hann.Münden
frank@dandyk.net

Stephan Deiner
Mindelheim
s-deiner@t-online.de

Julia Dold
München
juliadold09@googlemail.com

Christian Dressel
Gehrden
christian.dressel@arcor.de

Katrin Druzba
Garbsen
drzbe@aol.com

Claudia Dröll
Hiddenhausen
droell@ejh-schweicheln.de

Sandra Dupont Guder
Weil am Rhein
sguder@gmx.de

Werner Eder (Österreich)

Susanne Eerenstein
Siegen
S.Eerenstein@gmx.de

Andrea Englbrecht
Kranzberg
andrea.englbrecht@t-online.de

Angela Fleckenstein-Rottgardt
Hamburg
info@wendepunkte-entwicklung.de

Michael Franz
Heidelberg
info@m-g-franz.de

Wilfried Fuchs
Hamburg
www.der-coach.org
wilfried.fuchs@der-coach.org

Sabine Gennerich
Münster
gennerich@versanet.de

Lisa Groß
Vöhringen
grosslisa@web.de

Ute Grottker-Wiener
Hamburg
g.wiener@web.de
www.ute-grottker-wiener.de

Simone Hauenschild
Hannover
info@hauenschild.eu
www.hauenschild.eu

Dr. Thomas Hegemann
München
hegemann@ichschaffs.com
www.ichschaffs.com
www.istob.de

Wilhelm Heidemann
Wesel
kontakt@coaching-heidemann.de
www.coaching-heidemann.de

Barbara Hess
barbara.hess@t-online.de

Petra Hesse
Witten
www.skj-team.de
hesse@skj-team.de

Sascha Hill
München
kontakt@sascha-hill.de

Raimund Hillebrand
Karlsruhe
tel. 07249 9441 15
r.hillebrand@jugend-schloss.de

Martina Hoffmann
München
hoffmann.martina@gmx.net

Valeria Inzinger-Gremmer
Regensburg
v.inzinger-gremmer@web.de
www.praxis-inzinger-gremmer.de

Jutta Kap
Trier
kapjutta@aol.com

Claudia Kapahnke-Blaase
Walsrode
mail@ckblaase.de

Markus Kehrer
Dresden
www.familienberatung-dresden.de
info@familienberatung-dresden.de

Britta Kiener
Bielefeld
britta1978@gmx.de

Angélique Kleineberg

Hiddenhausen
apuellen@t-online.de

Katrin Kobialka
Augsburg
kobialka.viehoefer@kabelmail.de

Christiane Koreny
Wachtberg
leofant@gmx.net

Achim Korths
Augsburg
info@encouragement.de
www.encouragement.de

Petra Krebs
Kolbermoor
petra.krebs@gmx.net

Benjamin Kühnberger
Oster-Ohrstedt
info@blickwinkel-praxis.de

Simone Kürschner
Wolfsburg
SKuerschner@gmx.net

Stephanie Laier
Offenbach
post@laier-coaching.de

Claudia Lange
Gau-Odernheim
lange.claudia@email.de

Heinrich Lanthaler
Meran, Italien - Südtirol
heinrich.lanthaler@rolmail.net

Michaela Lechner
München
friedlein.lechner@mnet-mail.de

Alida Lehnort
Hannover
alida@lehnort.de

Nadine Lemke
Böblingen
lemke_nadine@web.de

Peter Lichtenthäler
Viernheim
Peter.Lichtenthaeler@t-online.de

Uli Lorenz
München
www.ulilorenz.de
uli-lorenz@arcor.de

Christiane Lüschen-Heimer
Münster
heimerca@web.de

Petra Marx-Kloß
Bonn
pmarx-kloss@t-online.de
www.tanztherapieundcoaching.de

Andrea Mezger
Berg
andrea.mezger@pafamo.de
www.pafamo.de

Claudia Müller-Reißmann
Sachsenhagen
claudia.sachsenhagen@googlemail.com

Beate Nitzschke
Wülfrath
nitzschke@netic.de

Carola Ortlepp-Appl
Flieden
C.Ortlepp-Appl@web.de

Sevinc Otabasi
Gütersloh
otabasi@yahoo.de

Diana Otte
Hannover
dianaotte@gmx.de

Rosalie Ottke
Gelsenkirchen
rosalieottke@gelsennet.de

Ursula Pluskota
Dinslaken
u.pluskota@arcor.de

Doris Reveland
Hamburg
info@reveland.de
www.reveland.de

Andrea Rodumer-Hauff
Weidenbach
andrearh@web.de

Silvia Röhs
Bielefeld
heinzgeorgstr@bitel.net

Sigrun Schade
sigrun.schade@web.de

Yvonne Schmidt
Dernbach
ytischmidt@gmail.com

Diane Schmitz-Picker
Münster

Christine Schwab
Ansbach
christine.schwab.1@gmx.de

Anke Schäfer
schaefer@tagesklinik-wuerzburg.de

Margret Schwendner
München
magret.schwender@web.de

Michaela Schütze
Schweinfurt
kjp@leopoldina.de

Markus Seiler
Schwabmünchen
seilermarkus@mac.com

Anna Siebold
Werther/Westf.
anna_siebold@yahoo.de

Nina Spiel
Waldalgesheim
info@nina-spiel.com

Claudia Stahl
Daun
info@drstahl.de

Anke Stark
Memmingen
ankestark@gmx.de

Elisabeth Steinmann
München
sissysteinmann@yahoo.de

Martina Stenger-Schirofski
Burgdorf
martinastenger@gmx.net

Christiane Suttrop
Witten
www.skj-team.de
hesse@skj-team.de

Ines Tyroller
Parsberg
psychologin@pz-parsberg.de
tyrolleri@web.de

Patrizia Wenzel
Schweinfurt
pwenzel@leopoldina.de

Tobias Wieland
Karlsruhe
tobiaswieland@free.fr

Regina Zinken-Sommer
Rosenheim
praxis.zinken-sommer@hotmail.de

Monika Österle
Stuttgart
dienststelle.sued@st.josefggmebh.de

Great Britain

Andrew Duggan
Manchester area

Sandi Rickerby
srickerby@northumberland.gov.uk

Simon Jackson
Solution for Kids
3 Albert Street
Wibsey, Bradford BD6 1UB
Tel. 01274 408806
jacksonsimon3@sky.com

Ng Tze Lyn (Lyn)
Liverpool / Wirral
Tel. +44 7747804348
lyn@sunisatherapy.com
sunisatherapy.com


Greece

Eleni Zografou
Marousi, Athens
Tel.: +03 693 232 9083
el.zografou@gmail.com

 

Hungary

Iran

Hooshmand Irbrahimi
Shiraz

Italy

Birgit Dissertori
Tiers, South Tirol
birgitdissertori@gmail.com

Japan

Yukako Bareil (Samata), Kids' Skills Trainer
kidssolutions.jp
yukasamata@yahoo.co.jp

Yumiko Kawanishi, Kids' Skills Trainer
www.kidsskillsjapan.com

kidsskills@eapjp.com
EAP general Laboratory, Corp.
Tokyo


Mr. Choken Asato
High school counsellor, Okinawa

Ms. Yukako Bareil (Samata)

Ms. Marine Funami
Freelance writer, Tokyo

Ms. Shigemi Jinbo
School counselor, Okinawa

Mr. Yasuhiro Kamachi
Business man, Tokyo

Ms. Miho Kitagawa
Facilitator, Tokyo & Fukuoka

Sara Kobayashi
Mother, Director of an IT Company, Tokyo

Ms. Chisato Kobayashi
Childcare worker & CEO, Kanagawa

Ms. Noriko Mitsuhashi
EAP counselor, Tokyo

Mr. Toshio Miyama
Business man, Yokohama

Mr. Teruaki Motohashi
Occupational therapist and Nursery school director, Shizuoka

Dr. Kiyoshi Nagata
Psychiatrist, Okinawa

Takashi Ninomiya
Teacher, Tokyo

Ms. Yu Sato
Master's student, Counseling psychology. Nagano

Ms. Mayumi Sasaki
School nurse, Akita

Mr. Masayoshi Shimoyama
Junior high school teacher, Tokyo

Mr. Shuntaro Suzuki
Assistant professor of Shinshu University, Nagano

Mr. Yuichi Takenouchi
Business man, Yokohama

Ms. Junko Tsuyama
Counselor. Okinawa

Mr. Narito Uechi
Nurse, Psychiatric Department. Okinawa

Ms. Yu Yajima
Counsellor, Saitama

Ms. Kaoru Yamakoshi
EAP consultant, Tokyo

Mr. Takeshi Watanabe
Priest, Osaka



Latvia

Aleksandra Pavlovska
Riga
sasha.osina@gmail.com
http://osta-centrs.lv

 

Netherlands

BrandNewWay - Kidsskills training institute
www.brandnewway.nl
Caroline Beumer
info@brandnewway.nl

Norway

Thor Arne Hauge
Trollstien 2, 2817 GJOVIK
phone: 6117 0119, Mobile: 9508 8198
e-mail: thorhaug@online.no

Poland

Beata Balcerek-Bunio
Lodz
bebalbun@poczta.onet.pl

Beata Bednarek
Lodz
allbea@wp.pl

Aneta Blaszczyk
anetablaszczyk@onet.pl

Maria Bohuszewicz

Zuzannna Bonczyk
Lodz
zuzannabpsych@gmail.com

Dariusz Bronowski

Poznan
dborowski@gmail.com
dbronowski@gabinetb2.pl

Malgorzata Floraszek
Kornik
antkazojka@onet.eu

Agnieszka Hirny
Zabia Wola, Grodzisk Mazowiecki, Warszawa
ahirny@wp.pl

Katarzyna Jastrzebska

Agata Kowalska
Gdansk
sure2@poczta.onet.pl

Ewa Majchrowska
Pabianice
ewa_majchrowska@tlen.pl

Maria Olszewska
Gdansk
majkapor@wp.pl

Jacek Ostrowski
Wlodzimierzow
jackom@mp.pl

Renata Pawlus
Opole
haplicznik@o2.pl

Anna Putynska
Sieradz
aniaputek@poczta.fm

Magdalena Raj-Wroblewska
Leczyca
raj-wroblewska@wp.pl

Slawomira Rzepkowska
Warsaw
slawka.rzepkowska@gmail.com

Agnieszka Szrejter
Los Bytów, Warszawa
agnieszka@szrejter.pl

Magdalena Szutarska
m.szutarska@gmail.com
phone: +48 501 701 427
www.pracownia-psychologiczna.edu.pl


Monika Zych
Opole
monzyc@wp.pl

 

Russia

Victor Bogomolov
Moscow
www.familytherapy.ru
victorbogomolov@gmail.com

 

Swizerland


Rico Germann
Zofingen
info@ricogermann.ch

Dr. Sabine Zehnder
Schlapbach 30, Bern
sabine.zehnder@juki-praxis.ch
www.juki-praxis.ch

Ruedi Spiegel
45.. Solothurn
info@spiegel-so.ch
www.spiegel-so.ch

Sonja Straub–Meier
Schönenbaumgarten
sonja.straub@bluewin.ch

Daniela Stutz Schiller
Hedingen
daniela@schiller-stutz.ch

Gabi Ziegler
Jonen
gabi.ziegler@bluewin.ch

Singapore

Edwin Tan (trainer)

Simon Tan

Rhea R. Binar
Speech and Drama Teacher
phone: +659 850 8912
e-mail: rhea_binar@yahoo.com

Ng Tze Lyn (Lyn)
lyn@sunisatherapy.com
sunisatherapy.com

Sweden

Viveka Grut Lillieros
e-mail: viveka@peakstate.se
webpage: www.peakstate.se

Anita Blom af Ekenstam, Lidingö
anita.blomafekenstam@telia.com

Lena Bjuresäter
Utbildar även i LF: Supportgrupper, LIP-focus, ledarskap, Grundkurser samt handleder och coachar
Tel.: 076 801 7868
Email: lena.bjuresater@losningsfokus.com
www.losningsfokus.com

Kjeld Pedersen, Göteborg
kjeld.pedersen@live.se

Nadja Pedersen, Västra Frölunda
nadja.pedersen@live.se

Marcus Hellström, Jönköping

Sirpa Pedersen Holappa
sirpa.pedersen.holappa@angered.goteborg.se

Gun-Eva Andersson Långdahl, Skellefteå
Tel.: +46 70 377 6653
Email: PHUGAB@telia.com

Viktor Långdahl, Byske
Tel.: +46 70 335 4430
Email: viktorlangdahl@live.se


Liljanskolan
Nybodaringen 37-39
117 62 Stockholm
tel + 46 8 18 93 45
fax + 46 8 18 34 39
www.liljanskolan.se

Camilla Schöldberg
Stina Vildir
Lennart Mattson
Cecilia Jonsson
Robert Abraha

Daniel Segelström
Tallåsv. 94, Vallentuna
daniel.segelstrom@gmail.com

Elin Carlsson, Karlstad
elinmaria85@hotmail.com

 

Usa

Sophie Duriez, Los Angeles

Belinda Willis
www.bhwillis.com